Nick Kurosawa Home EP
On Sale


Nick Kurosawa Home EP

Regular price $ 12.00


'Home', the debut EP from Oahu-born soul singer and guitarist Nick Kurosawa. 

CD tracks

1. I'll Come Running Back To You 04:14
2. Possible 04:22
3. The River 04:51
4. What You Won't Do For Love 04:25
5. What Do I Do 02:57
6. Victim 02:39

 About the Artist

Aloha Got Soul is a blog-turned-record label with a mission of bringing rare and relatively unknown music of Hawai‘i to the surface, as well as contributing to the diversity of Hawai‘i’s music scene and strengthening its reputation in the global music community.